BOOK

Our booking system will place an order for a few minutes, quickly and conveniently.

After applying online for a few hours, our specialists booking sent to your e-mail reply, which is a guaranteed reservation confirmation you selected rooms in the hotel, as well as the category and arrival/departure dates.

Advance booking – it is an opportunity to choose the best option to stay and book it well in advance, thus saving time and money.

Tourist tax is not included in the room rate and is paid separately

  • The tourist tax is a local tax, the funds from which are credited to the local budget.
    Payers of the fee:
    The taxpayers are citizens of Ukraine, foreigners, as well as stateless persons who arrive in the territory of an administrative-territorial unit, which has a decision of a village, town, city council or council of a united territorial community, established in accordance with the law and a prospective plan for the formation of community territories, on the establishment of a tourist tax, and temporarily placed in places of residence (overnight), defined by subparagraph 268.5.1 of paragraph 268.5 of Article 258 of the Tax Code of Ukraine.
  • Resident is (Reference)
  • Non-resident is (Reference)
  • Tourist tax is not included in the room rate and is paid separately, except for groups of individuals who are exempted from paying it
  • Rack rate not includes the tourist fee which was determined by Ukrainian city administration. Tourist fee is paid separately, except groups of persons who are exempt from paying it.
  • A prerequisite for exemption from paying a tourist fee is the availability of an order for a business trip with the Guest upon arrival and / or providing its scan upon reservation. To ensure that the tourist fee will not be included to the bill when reservation is paid by bank transfer, it is necessary that a scan of the order for a business trip will be sent with the reservation application to the reservation department. Otherwise, the tourist fee will be included to the bill.

Errors found in the form

There is a problem with the form, please check and correct the following:

    Book0,00 ₴

    Information

    Add information

     

    *In the form Wishes you can specify: transfer conditions, extra bed and others.

БРОНИРОВАНИЕ

Наша система бронирования позволит оформить заказ за несколько минут быстро и удобно.

После подачи заявки на сайте, в течение нескольких часов, наши специалисты по бронированию отправят на электронный адрес ответ, который является гаранти­ро­ван­ным под­твер­жде­нием бро­ни вы­бран­но­го номера в го­сти­ни­це, а также ка­те­го­рии и да­ты заезда/выезда.

Пред­ва­ри­те­льное бро­ни­­ро­­ва­­ние – это воз­­мож­­ность вы­б­рать опти­маль­ный ва­­риант для про­­жи­­ва­­ния .

Туристический сбор не включен в стоимость номера и оплачивается отдельно

  • Туристический сбор — это местный сбор, средства от которого зачисляются в местный бюджет.
    Плательщики сбора:
    Плательщиками сбора являются граждане Украины, иностранцы, а также лица без гражданства, прибывающие на территорию административно-территориальной единицы, на которой действует решение сельского, поселкового, городского совета или совета объединенной территориальной общины, созданная в соответствии с законом и перспективным планом формирования территорий общин, об установлении туристического сбора, и временно размещаются в местах проживания (ночевки), определенных подпунктом 268.5.1 пункта 268.5 статьи 258 Налогового кодекса Украины.
  • Резидент это (Ссылка)
  • Нерезидент это (Ссылка)
  • Туристический сбор не включен в стоимость номера и оплачивается отдельно, кроме групп лиц, которые освобождаются от его уплаты.
  • Обязательным условием для освобождения от оплаты туристического сбора является наличие приказа на командировку у гостя при заезде и/или предоставление его сканкопии при бронировании. Для того, чтобы туристический сбор не был включен в счет при бронировании по безналичному расчету, необходимо, чтобы вместе с заявкой на бронирование была направлена в отдел бронирования сканкопия приказа на командировку. В противном случае, туристический сбор будет включен в счет.

Errors found in the form

There is a problem with the form, please check and correct the following:

    Бронирование онлайн0,00 ₴

    Общая информация

    Личная информация

     

    В форме «Пожелания» можно указать: условия трансфера, дополнительное спальное место и др.